Indulge Me: ‘So I just sat in the SU and had a coffee Baileys and it was fine…’

October 12, 2011

I don't even like pineapple

Just a quote from my housemate, God I love living here. It gets messy at times, and people moan. At the end of the day however, we all love each other. How soppy…

The tattoos healing well, still hurts though like I’ve been punched in the arm hah.

Sat in Mitch’s room (my housemate), he’s also blogging, he has seemed to grasp it so quickly…

He just stroked my foot O__o

Right, well here is a picture that made me giggle the other day:

As it was the other day I can’t quite remember where I found it, possibly just a Google image search.

I was loosely thinking it could be used for an advert for sanitary towels ‘Feels like you haven’t even got one on’. Or something like that I’ll work on it.

Reminds me of a clever campaign by: Downy washing detergent -‘ You feel like your clothes are not there.’

http://adsoftheworld.com/media/print/downy_woman_2

Advertising Agency: Grey, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Executive Creative Directors: Pablo GilSebastián Garín
Creative Directors: Diego Rubio
Art Director: Diego Rubio
Copywriter: Coco Olivera
Photographer: Nacho Ricci

Leave a Reply

